The 5 minute cool-down top

As I’m actually starting to see results from my baby-weight-battling workouts I thought I’d treat myself to a fancy cool-down top…until I saw the price tag. €40 for a shirt to wear at the end of a workout is a wee bit out of my budget – not to mention insane…hey…think I can make one for free?

Yup! In 5 minutes & no sewing!

The 5 minute cool-down top, along with over 50 fabulously clever refashion tutorials, is available worldwide in my fancy schmancy Confessions of a Refashionista: Life on the Zig Zag e-book for Amazon Kindle & tablet readers.

*Don’t have a Kindle or tablet? Me neither…I simply use the oh-so-convenient-&-absolutely-free Kindle App on my computer…

Click on your local Amazon link below to be taken directly to the download page:

United States     Canada     United Kingdom     Germany     Italy     France     Spain     Japan     Brazil     India

Creating your own fabulous fashions doesn’t have to cost a penny!

A closet de-clutter + a few snips & stitches = a whole new wardrobe!

Contains over 50 projects with easy to follow tutorials & full colour step by step photos for everyone from first-time upcyclers to experienced Refashionistas!

…plus loads more groovy gear to create!

Get your copy today!

United States    Canada    United Kingdom    Germany    Italy    France    Spain    Japan    Brazil    India

7 thoughts on “The 5 minute cool-down top

Don't be shy...lemme know what you think...

