Snazzy Sparkle…

Ahhh…vintage glitz, how I love to collect thee…my latest acquisition?

…this glittering piece of wearable art from the 1970’s

Created for someone with Glamazonian proportions (= not at all moi), I sliced off a chunk of the insane length, re-visited my Splendid Sleeves tutorial and transformed it into this magnificent morsel:

And just where did I discover this lovely lurex bundle of refashionista joy?

…at Every Dress, a groovilicious Berlin-based online shop specializing in all things vintage & fabulous. *I also scored the beautious black sequin top I’m sporting in my Scarfigan webisode from that funky little corner of the ‘net…pure awesome sauce!

4 thoughts on “Snazzy Sparkle…

Don't be shy...lemme know what you think...

