Creative Q & A + the fantabulous fringed shawl

Welcome to the inaugural webisode of Creative Q & A!

My brand new maker-meeting-diy series!

In this first episode learn all about Italian Upcycling Queen Anna of Riuso Creativo + create her fabulous fringed (no-sew) t-shirt shawl!

Visit Anna at Riuso Creativo for loads of upcycling inspiration then pop on over to her facebook page & share some like-y love!

Wanna be considered for a future Creative Q & A? Click here for all of the details…

all the tutes!

5 thoughts on “Creative Q & A + the fantabulous fringed shawl

  1. Hi Sheriiiiiiiiii! I’m thrilled for this amazing little experiment we did together! I knew that as a director you would be very good! A big kiss and thank you very much!

    • Yup! The first ever Creative Q & A interview is a success! I’m pretty pleased with my editing & subtitle-ing on this one…a lot of work but definitely worth the fantastic result! I am soooo relieved that you like the final product! ;O)

  2. Great idea, Sheri! I loved hearing Anna’s voice and hearing her talk about herself! Complimenti, Anna! Very cute shawl, too! I’m thinking a beaded version would be quite divine. Now I’m off to check out my t-shirt stash! 🙂 Lisa

    (p.s. I finally got Akismet to un-spam me so now I can finally leave comments again. yah!)

Don't be shy...lemme know what you think...

